Board & Staff

Board of Directors

  • Jack Kertenis III: President
  • Pamela Babut: Vice-President
  • Myrijam Meserve: Treasurer
  • Abbey Kane: Secretary
  • James McKenna
  • Elisabeth Corbo-Vogler

Our Staff

  • Myrijam Meserve: Manager/CEO
  • Lori Triba: Assistant Manager/1st Mortgage Loan Officer
  • Betsy Slayton: Equity Mortgage/Consumer Loan Officer
  • Carol Muniz: Loan Clerk
  • Carol Nodurf: Data Clerk
  • Nina Chrisanthopoulos: Marketing Manager

Member Service Representatives

  • Mireille Marquardt, Member Service Supervisor
  • Christine White
  • Carol Cross
  • Marisa Nogas
  • Cynthia Sikes

Quick Links



Tobacco Valley Teachers Federal Credit Union | Call: 860-253-4780 or 800-749-8305 | Fax: 860-253-4785 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © 2014 Tobacco Valley Teachers Federal Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.